Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Waardenburg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Waardenburg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caitlin Kauer

Caitlin Kauer

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rachelle and she was very kind and helpful. Switching from a competitor and she made the process seamless and offered better prices and options. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of robert merchant

robert merchant

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachael was a star. She got me signed up for auto policy. She stayed with me on the phone all the way thru the process. A real pro even with my feeble attempts at humor. She is five shining stars."
Profile photo of Mike Moreno

Mike Moreno

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake does a great job and is always looking out for the best interests of his clients. We are glad we chose Jake Waardenburg and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Mikayla Thomas

Mikayla Thomas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Brittney Bucholz

Brittney Bucholz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for insurance then I highly recommend checking this place out. I am blown away at how well I’ve been treated. I started shopping around after being told our insurance was going to spike by 85% with a prior company. I stumbled upon State Farm and I’m so glad I did. My husband and I are now receiving better coverage at a lower rate! I’ve been working with Donny and he has been absolutely amazing and I never thought I’d be leaving a 5 star review for an insurance company."
Profile photo of Bob Bousquet

Bob Bousquet

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Thomas Iraci

Thomas Iraci

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I and my wife are giving Jake Waardenburg State Farm Insurance 5 stars for the quality of their customer service. The telephone calls I have made in the past are answered on the first ring and always by a friendly voice. This is too me is very important. I also want to give a shout out to Laurie Jermacznak, Account Manager who helped us out in adjusting our home policy. She is very knowledgeable and if we did not fully understand something in our coverage plan, she made sure we did. I also want to complement her for her professionalism and patience if there was something we did not understand. We could not be happier with the quality of service we receive here at Jake Waardenburg-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Raelyn Lambert

Raelyn Lambert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake & team are so friendly and helpful! So happy I decided to get my insurance through them"
Profile photo of Juliene Lambert

Juliene Lambert

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and super friendly staff and agent!"
Profile photo of RRRJJLAMB

RRRJJLAMB

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great rates! Thank you "Jake from State Farm"!"
Profile photo of Nate Powell

Nate Powell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was super helpful! Helped get the biggest discounts for our policy! We definitely recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Powell

Kelly Powell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very helpful getting our car and home insurance bundled after getting married! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Creech

Deborah Creech

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! It was nice to deal with a human. Donny was very professional and saved me over $1000 a year. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Karen Dietrich

Karen Dietrich

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was able to give me a better auto policy for less money than my current policy. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Gus Braden

Gus Braden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mason Mcneill

Mason Mcneill

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful, professional and kind"
Profile photo of Anna Quesenberry

Anna Quesenberry

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donny was incredibly helpful in setting up our business account for our food cart and he helped us save some money on our personal policy as well. He was patient and super attentive to our specific needs. His enthusiasm and customer service made it an even better experience! I was afraid getting insurance was going to be expensive and complicated but Donny alleviated those fears immediately! Thanks Donny!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Franks

Colleen Franks

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super responsive."
Profile photo of Kristine Olin

Kristine Olin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Redmond almost 6 years ago but never changed agents. Last year I decided it was time to find a local agent since mine had retired. It was the best decision I ever made! The first thing Jake did was send in a request to rerate my insurance policies which my previous agent had never done. This resulted in a savings of several hundred dollars a year. The office staff are all knowledgeable and helpful, and provide a level of service higher than I had with my previous agent. Laurie in particular guided me through the process of resolving a recent claim with my horse trailer to my complete satisfaction."
Profile photo of Nameless User

Nameless User

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful I wandered into this office by mistake! I ended up moving multiple insurance policies to them, significantly decreasing my monthly financial obligations while maintaining good coverage. The staff are personable and professional at the same time. I sincerely, highly recommend doing business with them."
Profile photo of Marie Downey

Marie Downey

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jake Waardenburg's team has been excellent. I have been working with Donny who is absolutely impressive. His follow up, all around communication and his professionalism is absolutely fantastic. Because of Donny, I recommend this State Farm agent/office."
Profile photo of Mike Corwin

Mike Corwin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at this location. Responsive, professional and caring."
Profile photo of Kristi Smith

Kristi Smith

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with my previous insurance company for over ten years. I’ve heard that prices can fluctuate but I didn’t realize how much until I shopped around………State Farm was over $250 less per MONTH than I was currently paying. Donny was awesome, organized, professional and super helpful. Don’t assume just because you make changes to your policy such as add a teenage driver or sell your home and add renters insurance; that your premium should double! Call Donny at the Redmond State Farm office if you think you are overpaying on your current policy…….he rocks!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Stephenson

Michelle Stephenson

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I call with any sort of question (even if it's silly) they are so kind! Great folks to work with and always quick to help!"
Profile photo of Larry Langdon

Larry Langdon

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people very helpfull"