Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Rattle

Tom Rattle

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rattle
"Worked with Connor, very responsive, prompt follow up, some useful suggestions, knew the answers to my questions, saved us some serious coin, thanks Connor, Jake and State Farm!"
Profile photo of The Manleys

The Manleys

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Manleys
"We came in for an insurance coverage review and Laurie was great at answering our questions; she had more answers than we thought we had questions. And we left without spending any more money, a bonus! We like this agency and did not wish to change insurance companies. Thanks Laurie, we'll wait for your reply on auto insurance."
Profile photo of m

m

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m
"Luke was extremely helpful and very prepared when i came in to finalize new insurance coverage for home, auto and liability umbrella. Switching from my old insurance couldn't have been any easier! Thanks Luke at State Farm Redmond!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Littrell

Caitlyn Littrell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Littrell
"When my husband was in a car accident recently, Luke was an invaluable resource. The whole process was overwhelming, and he walked us through the whole thing with knowledge and compassion."
Profile photo of G. ALAN Von Stein

G. ALAN Von Stein

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. ALAN Von Stein
"Extremely friendly and responsive office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of larken marchington

larken marchington

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larken marchington
"He didn’t give up on me! Took a bit of hounding but I’m so happy with my new coverage."
Profile photo of Colleen Fleming

Colleen Fleming

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Fleming
"Connor is extremely helpful and courteous and responds to my questions quickly. He has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Erika James

Erika James

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika James
"This office has been amazing to work with, everyone is always so helpful! Rachelle has consistently helped me review my plans without any hesitation and always looking out for my best interests!"
Profile photo of sandie hockett

sandie hockett

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandie hockett
"I recently got a quote from Rachelle. She was amazing!! So informative and helpful. I will be changing all of my policies to this office!"
Profile photo of Matty V

Matty V

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matty V
"Signed up for renters insurance and Connor (from Statefarm lol) was great to deal with! The overall process was very simple, straight forward and quick. Ive been a StateFarm customer for over 40 years in California, and my move to Oregon has put me in touch with these guys. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Melanie Coffman

Melanie Coffman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Coffman
"The whole team is always so helpful! Jake's prices are the best!"
Profile photo of Denise Soria

Denise Soria

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Soria
"Great guy. Really work hard to get us better insurance at a lower cost. We are happy with Jake and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jane Tickle

Jane Tickle

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Tickle
"Super friendly and Laurie was very thorough."
Profile photo of Brad Mulvihill

Brad Mulvihill

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mulvihill
"Pleasant and friendly agent. Was prompt with answering questions. Quote was competitive. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Darren Funkhouser

Darren Funkhouser

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Funkhouser
"Very impressive! I reached out to Luke to get a quote on our homeowners insurance and was so impressed with the customer care and overall value that I ultimately switched our home, auto, and umbrella policies to State Farm, as well! Luke was very knowledgeable and patient as he walked me through our options to ensure we selected the policies that were right for us. Thanks for all of your help, Luke!"
Profile photo of Alice Dougan

Alice Dougan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Dougan
"Very good office to deal with. No matter who helps you the service is prompt and accurate. Nice folks. Good company."
Profile photo of April Primley

April Primley

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Primley
"Conner was great. 10 stars"
Profile photo of Barbara Fehl

Barbara Fehl

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Fehl
"If you have insurance needs I highly recommend this company. I worked with Luke to switch over to State Farm. He was so knowledgeable and efficient making this process smooth and stress free. Thanks Luke!"
Profile photo of Albert Brown

Albert Brown

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Brown
"Jake helped us get home insurance in a pinch. Also, we bundled our car insurance and got more coverage for cheaper. He took a lot of care with us, so thanks goes out to him."
Profile photo of Marla Montana

Marla Montana

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Montana
"Very professional and friendly Things were taken care of within hours Can't ask for more."
Profile photo of Ariana Reyes

Ariana Reyes

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ariana Reyes
"Good service"
Profile photo of Stephen Foster

Stephen Foster

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Foster
"Connor was easy to work with, in a matter of ten minutes I was able to save $60 a month which comes out to over $700 a year. Hard to beat that. He didn't even have to explain in nuggies!"
Profile photo of Blair Westbrook

Blair Westbrook

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Westbrook
"Luke was easy to work with, very personable and helpful, and had answers to all my tricky car insurance questions that other companies had not been able to help me with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kings Flooring

Kings Flooring

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kings Flooring
"Connor was great helping us get better and cheaper car insurance. Answered all our questions and helped us get the best deal."
Profile photo of Kathy Peterson

Kathy Peterson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Peterson
"We are consistently served by Laurie Jermaczonak at State Farm in a manner very deserving of 5 stars. Laurie is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and she works hard on our behalf to get the most cost-effective coverage for our autos and homes."