Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Waardenburg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Waardenburg

5 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raelyn Lambert

Raelyn Lambert

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake & team are so friendly and helpful! So happy I decided to get my insurance through them"
Profile photo of Juliene Lambert

Juliene Lambert

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and super friendly staff and agent!"
Profile photo of RRRJJLAMB

RRRJJLAMB

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great rates! Thank you "Jake from State Farm"!"
Profile photo of Nate Powell

Nate Powell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was super helpful! Helped get the biggest discounts for our policy! We definitely recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelly Powell

Kelly Powell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was very helpful getting our car and home insurance bundled after getting married! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Creech

Deborah Creech

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! It was nice to deal with a human. Donny was very professional and saved me over $1000 a year. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Karen Dietrich

Karen Dietrich

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was able to give me a better auto policy for less money than my current policy. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Gus Braden

Gus Braden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mason Mcneill

Mason Mcneill

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful, professional and kind"
Profile photo of Anna Quesenberry

Anna Quesenberry

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen Franks

Colleen Franks

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super responsive."
Profile photo of Nameless User

Nameless User

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie Downey

Marie Downey

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Corwin

Mike Corwin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at this location. Responsive, professional and caring."
Profile photo of Michelle Stephenson

Michelle Stephenson

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I call with any sort of question (even if it's silly) they are so kind! Great folks to work with and always quick to help!"
Profile photo of Larry Langdon

Larry Langdon

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people very helpfull"
Profile photo of Emily Trumpus

Emily Trumpus

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachelle was so professional and nice on the phone! She was able to answer all of my questions and made the switch from Geico super easy. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Josh and Jenny Werner

Josh and Jenny Werner

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake is super nice and easy to talk to. The entire team is pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Terrie Griffin

Terrie Griffin

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ellen Chandler

Ellen Chandler

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeanne Sellgren

Jeanne Sellgren

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He has always been so prompt with his help and correspondence. I would highly recommend Jake. My friend was right - he is the best."
Profile photo of Myron Atwood

Myron Atwood

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurie has a high level of command of the industry and has the ability to help the customer understand the options and choices that are best. She took all the time my wife and I needed. Well done."